Click  on the  link to access my work

This is my autumn learning journey it is  a song made on music lab chrome experiments 

 

This is my ANZAC work 

My autumn learning journey is  a song that reminds me of autumn. My ANZAC work is about why ANZAC   is important to us. I hope you like my music 

I really liked  making the song and the ANZAC creates and I hope you like them too because I worked really hard on them and I had extra time to work on the ANZAC creates . The ANZAC work was for ANZAC day in the school holidays.

Harriet

One thought on “Autumn learning journey and ANZAC work

  1. Hi Harriet how are you, when I was reading your posters I found some duplications but that’s ok just make sure to fix it, I really liked your song it reminded me of autumn. Any way there were sots of 11ths of 11ths of 11ths. Have a good autumn. What’s your favorite thing about atumn?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *